My life, in interaction with others :-)

by Milla [she=he]

Facebook oneliners in interaction with others 🙂

And I just fixed up my Couch Surfer profile.

There are weekly cs meetings in Helsinki. Every thursday at Cafe Talo, six o’clock (Hämeentie 2).

The couch surfer profiles are not simple for persons like myself who would like One Big Magic button to click and fix it all. Here you have to go through more than 10 different buttons to fill in a profile, but it’s definitely worth it, since people usually don’t respond to empty pages. I was also told that it’s better to go to the face to face meetings to hook up with people. I wish I would have known about this sooner. Maybe my time in Finland wouldn’t have been so lonely.

>> MORE ABOUT COUCH SURFING

One Response

  1. Hi Milla.
    Remember you can always surf my couch. Always.

Leave a Reply

