Nikki Craft’s response (White Supremacy, Radical Feminism)

by Milla [she=he]

The original question I had for Nikki can be found by clicking this link

>> THIS IS THE STORY OF RADICAL FEMINISTS, WHITE SUPREMACY & PATRIARCHY

And now, posting a quite defensive response from Nikki Craft to my sincere question. If she will write that I am “known to be a white racist” on her web pages, I would like for her to share her insights with me, on the harmful behavior she thinks I have:

Nikki Craft is, in my opinion, making a clearly stated boundary: Do Not Question Her Authority.

Apparently she is not interested in explaining the racism she sees in the statement I asked her about, where Nikki is referring to an opinion I expressed about a chat she and I had in 2006 >>”Yet Milla maintains that we were talking in a “white person’s club” with a total lack of sisterhood. Milla is known to be a white racist who has been totally ignorant on race.” << I would like to know what kind of racist [‘white racist’?] behavior Nikki is meaning there is in me pointing out that there is ignorance of privilege going on in a white only space?

One Response

  1. […] “Yet Milla maintains that we were talking in a “white person’s club” with a … […]

Leave a Reply

